CLOSE

Samsel Supply Online Store is temporarily down.

Please use the Sales Contacts below for orders & questions,  or call TOLL FREE: 800-892-8012

Sales Contacts (Email)

hr
Store General Sales store@samselsupply.com
Matt Walsh Sales Manager mwalsh@samselsupply.com
Chris Samsel Construction - Outside Sales csamsel@samselsupply.com
James Bierman Construction - Inside Sales jbierman@samselsupply.com
Jim Barberic Construction - Inside Sales jbarberic@samselsupply.com
Al Maudhuit Hydraulic Sales amaudhuit@samselsupply.com
Randy Minnick Hydraulic Sales rminnick@samselsupply.com
Karl Mills Industrial - Outside Sales kmills@samselsupply.com
Pete Miller Industrial - Inside Sales pmiller@samselsupply.com
Mike Samsel Marine Sales msamsel@samselsupply.com


Contact (Phone or Fax)

hr
PHONE:          216-241-0333
TOLL FREE:   800-892-8012
FAX:                216-241-3426
STORE
Centrally Located
In Cleveland Flats
1235 Old River Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
216-241-0333

Store Hours:
Monday Thru Friday
7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM – 4:30PM

facebook   twitter

Radians Order
© 2015 Samsel Supply Company | Site by Gary Cirino - Graphic Design